Day #34, Getting There

August 18, 2016

Just a quick note about today, cuz I’ve got an assessment tomorrow – very critical one to decide whether or not I will stay at this job! So I seriously need to study.

I went to my favourite cafe to buy some ground coffee on the way to work this morning. This cafe is right before my work so it’s very handy. The photo was taken there. But a pack of 250g is nearly £10! Super expensive. I need to look for better options when I have time. The coffee itself with Moka? I will be able to find out tomorrow morning.

After work, I stopped by a few property agents to ask for flats available and to see if I could even get any without a UK bank account, and it turns out it is totally possible with the reference from work. So one point relieved. There was a nice looking flat at one agency and the staff was very friendly and willing to help, so I’ve arranged a viewing with them on Sunday. 

Now, off to work.

Leave a Reply

