Day #38, Preoccupied

IMG_2096.JPG

August 22, 2016

Monday, not too bad Monday.

I’ve got another assessment tomorrow morning which wouldn’t give us another chance should we ever failed. Makes me bloody nervous again.

I had a viewing after work and it looked much better than the one from yesterday, but still carpeted in the bedroom, no balcony, no view. I will see a few more and decide, just hope the rooms I see this week would still be available in a week.

I’ve revised all the necessary modules for assessment, now off to bed.

It’s 30 past midnight.

Leave a Reply

