Day #59, Waiting For The First Night At Work

September 12, 2016

I got up at noon and waited for IKEA delivery.

I went out to meet my first team members from work for dinner, not everyone could make it, so we were only 5.

Some of them started their real first day at work, and some of us will start tonight as night shift workers.

We talked about work, last Friday party, holidays and Christmas off or not over pizza. Pizza was ok but the company was better than pizza.

After dinner the night shift girls went to a cafe to get comfy, but it closed at 8pm, so we just came to work.

I am lying on a couch at work, writing my diary, waiting for 11pm to start my first night of my job.

Let’s see if I am good at night shift as I thought.

Leave a Reply

