Day #60, First Night

September 13+1, 2016

In a word for the first night shift – not too bad.

I was really scared after my team members who just started the day shift told me it was horrible.

I don’t like talking on the phone actually. I prefer exchanging texts or sending emails with people for any purpose, but my job is to be on the phone most of the time. Well, I can do it well because it’s a job, but when I talk on the phone with friends or even my family, I don’t really know what to say and how to end. 

Anyhow, I got a bit of confidence in my job after last night.

Leave a Reply

