Day #84, Saturday Lunch Out

October 7+1, 2016

I slept like 14 hours last night.

I worked on my home deco, meaning unboxing, washing new plates and installing shelves until 5pm, and went to sleep with aching body. No wonder I slept more than 12 hours without waking up. I like it, sleeping without an alarm clock once or twice a week. 

I got up recharged, got ready for lunch with friends at Lupo Caffé, supposedly best coffee place in town. They have only two menus a day, changing everyday. 

We were meant to be 5, but Milka didn’t make it. It was really nice to see Sherrina in a month time. She is kind of talkative, just good enough to my liking, cuz I am more a listener than a talker. I’d like to spend some time with her alone. I should invite her for a coffee soon. I need to get my home done quick.

Leave a Reply

