Day #85, Installing

October 8+1, 2016

Saturday afternoon to Sunday night – installing 5.1 speakers, projector stand and projector.

No, trying to install them.

The speakers have bluetooth, I got to use it with my iPad, fantastic! But it doesn’t work with my iphone. I dunno why.

The projector. It’s meant to be wifi projector, but I can’t connect to wifi cuz there is no way to input letters for wifi password. I can watch movies that I have on my hard drive, but not with the 5.1 speaker sound yet. I will have to find the way to use them properly.

Still, I can listen to music with amazing sound.

Leave a Reply

