Day #86, Night Night

October 9+1, 2016

It’s 11am on Mon morning. When you are up from early hour, it feels like you have a longer day and time goes very slow.

I came home from work, cooked beef stew, picked up 4 parcels, unpacked and washed new bowls and cups. I did lots of things but still not even noon.

It’s a very nice feeling, something that I ve never experienced before. 

My eyes are closing slowly, I need to get some sleep. 

I hope to get up earlier than usual tonite, so I ve got time for relaxing breakfast.

Night night

Leave a Reply

