Day #101, Something

October 24+1, 2016

Claire has got something with Chris, the chief in a supporting team for night shift at work.

That’s sooooooooooooo interesting.

I am really happy for them, especially for her. They both look like genuine people, none of them a playboy or a playgirl. When I saw their looks when they looked at each other, I could tell there was something nice going on, even though Claire didn’t really realised it herself.

I hope it works between them.

And I hope I would meet someone special who makes me feel butterflies in my tummy.

Leave a Reply

