Day #102, Quiet Night

October 25+1, 2016

It was super quiet last night.

I had 3 calls and dealt with less than 5 emails. I don’t know what was going on, it wasn’t a holiday in Korea, nor in America, in Australia, it was the quietest night ever for the last 7 weeks. 

I was really bored. I didn’t even have the job to update Korean language cuz I am still waiting for a feedback from the team. I can’t go any further until I get feedback.

Moreover, one of our night managers is sick so he didn’t make it, one of other managers came in after getting a phone call to replace. Poor them. Both.

I was going to register a GP this morning, but feeling very sleepy, so I am probably going to bed earlier this morning.

Leave a Reply

