Day #139, Christmas Plan

December 1+1, 2016

Went to work, very quiet night.

Put the eye drop every hour. Really annoying.

Checked a few guesthouses in Edinburgh for Christmas, cuz I might wanna go somewhere. I am not sure if I would like it if I stay home alone on Christmas. But on the other hand, it doesn’t feel that bad when I imagine myself watching movies with some junk food at home all day. Something different from what I usually do. I have never done that before.

But a thought about spending a night or two in a cosy room with snow view is very tempting too.

I will have to decide quickly if I wanna go somewhere.

Leave a Reply

