Day #144, 10-Dish Meal

December 6+1, 2016

I finished an hour early as scheduled, started cooking some Korean side dishes, and texted to Claire to come and have Korean brekky. 

I made a few, incl Soy Bean Soup, and took out Kimchi, Shallot Kimchi, gherkin and jalapino, in the end we had 10-dish meal. Of course with a bowl of multigrain rice. 

It was my first proper Korean meal since I arrived in UK in July this year. And the soup was fantastic. Real comfort food. Cured my cravings.

Leave a Reply

