Day #149, Lazy Night Off

December 11+1, 2016

I had 2 more nights off, so so so good.

When I woke up sometime after 11pm last night, when I should be at work on working nights, I somewhat felt like, I slept in in one morning and woke up at 9am thinking ‘shit I’m running super late for work!’ and realised it was Saturday. Kind of feeling. Meaning, GOOD.

And I talked to my best friend on messenger, holding my mobile, in bed.

What a nice and lazy night!

I should be sleeping a bit more as I had an appointment at the eye doctor in the afternoon, but my body is used to being awake at night by now.

Well, not to worry, I had one more night to sleep in.

Leave a Reply

