Day #150, Hospital Visits…

December 12+1, 2016

I went to see the eye doctor to the Royal Eye Hospital.

Like last time, I saw several nurses/doctors with waiting intervals, meaning I was there at least for 3 hours. I heard some people were there from 10am and it was 2:30pm when I heard it. Wow. 

They took my blood for some test. Dunno what exactly. 🤔

Well, I still have one more month to put drops, whereas my eyes look totally fine. I will have to see them in a month and stay there again for hours…

Leave a Reply

