Day #159, Need Love

December 21+1, 2016

Nearly Christmas and New Year.

Time flies, really.

I was in London with my ex just after Christmas last year till beginning of this year, and it feels like yesterday. I have very clear memory of those days in London and the breakup just after that.

But in a sense it feels like a long time ago when I think of my ex, as I am trying very hard to forget about him and to build my own life alone here.

Well, I don’t think I would spend Christmas with anyone special this year, the first Christmas alone in a long time, but I really hope for next year that I would be with someone whom I am in love with.

I am full of love and I need to use it to fulfill my life.

Leave a Reply

