Day #162, A Dream That Saved My Life

December 24+1, 2016

I was in dreams, all day and night.

I was climbing up a ladder, running away from something, it was really hard to climb on a roof from the top of the ladder as there was certain gap between them. While I was trying to lift my right leg and put it on the roof, I thought “shit, I need to do some exercise”. My leg just couldn’t hold the weight of my body. 

I woke up, and my right leg was struggling to get out of the blanket. I starved over 24 hours (cos I slept that much), and of course my leg couldn’t even lift the blanket as it didn’t have any power.

Wow. I guess I could die from starvation while sleeping too long.

Leave a Reply

