Day #179, Career

January 10+1, 2017

Just talked about changing job position with my manager this morning. 

I’d like to know more about the business of my company, different jobs in different department, so that I could have bigger picture of the business and eventually become a very important employee. 

I like being influential, doing something important, having a good impact on others and being able to give help where necessary.

I have been moving to different countries so far, thus I couldn’t really build my career in one business and my career history in one country is not recognised in another. This is a weak point of moving to many different countries too often without any globally recognised work skill.

I think I should stick to this company for a long time, so I can build something in my career.

And this is the best company I have worked for in my entire career.

Leave a Reply

