Day #185, Hope

January 16+1, 2017

I had a meeting with my manager last night.

We talked about me moving to and/or up in the company.

He said I am over qualified to do the job I am doing now, and for my career background and all that, staying here doing what I am doing is waste of my manpower.

I was very grateful. Although I love working with these people, my colleagues, managers and other teams at night, I would like to do other things and learn more and expand my career in this company.

I already applied for another department, but let’s see what will happen when my probation period is done and my manager tries something to promote me into another department.

Can’t wait to see myself doing whatever in a few months time.

Leave a Reply

