Day #191, Lullaby

Chai.JPG

 

January 22+1, 2017

Finally, one step towards my new home.

Actually I was going to go to a property agent in Bury this morning after work, but thought better of it. Because, according to my previous experience for searching home, I wouldn’t have a viewing straightaway unless I am very lucky, and Bury is 6 quids away on a tram. Instead, I called them just after their office opened and made an appointment for a viewing on Wednesday. It was a smart decision.

I was very tired from lack of sleep, so I wasn’t very hungry for breakfast. I made homemade Indian Chai Latte with Soy Milk, just perfect to go to sleep, and for the strange foggy weather. Much much better than Starbucks Chai Latte made of some kind of powder or syrop.

I am off to sleep now.

Leave a Reply

