Day #193, Bury

January 24+1, 2017

I went to Bury for a house viewing after work.

It was already far on a tram as it’s the last stop, but then again there was another 30 minutes walk.

The walk was beautilful though. The shortcut from the Bury center to the house was a countryside walk. But it could be a little bit scary if I had to walk on my own in the dark.

The house was ok, but too expensive for what it is.

I still have a few more weeks to move, so I will check a few more houses.

Leave a Reply

