Day #219, French Style

February 19+1, 2017

The hardest night of the week is done.

It was busy as customers couldn’t contact us during the weekend, but it wasn’t that bad. There was no emergency situation nor ugly yelling customers.

My divorce procedure looks like it’s on its way. Well maybe not, as French bureaucracy is nevr reliable. But anyway, I had a news from my ex and he said they have a new procedure for mutually agreed divorce now in France, and I need to contact this person etc. Let’s see how it goes, it’s gonna be off my hand before the end of the year at least, even if it’s French thing? Please?

Bloody French.

You know what I mean if you ever lived in France and had to go through any administration.

Leave a Reply

