Day #235, Second Day Unpacking

March 7+1, 2017

I went to the hospital for an appointment.

I didn’t have time to eat anything, so I literally starved until I was done with doctors and waiting for my priscription at around 11am.

With more than 20 minutes waiting time for my meds ready, I went to the canteen and had coffee, sandwich and a muffin. It was the same stuff as in any supermarkets, but yes, starvation is the biggest appetite. The chicken sandwich tasted really good.

It took me over an hour to get home, as the bus route is not very good between my home and the hospital. I guess I will have to prepare my journey in advance whenver I have to get somewhere. Well, I will have to get on the bus at 9:30pm to start working at 11pm, from what I researched. 3 hours to commute is a huge amount of time, but I will have to put up with it until I can buy a car.

Back home, I ordered a few stuff at Amazon, put the laundry in the washing machine and put the leftover Chicken dish in the oven. I will charge up myself before I get on with the cleaning and unpacking.

Leave a Reply

