Day #236, Negligence

March 8+1, 2017

I had an appointment for a phone interview with a lawyer in France for the divorce business this afternoon.

But, as usual, this French lawyer hasn’t called, nor emailed me about not keeping the appointment.

I planned my day according to that interview, and this person has just easily disrespected the other person’s schedule.

God I hate that whenever people do not respect others. How can they be so selfish and neglect others? How can they not think that they are badly affecting others by their negligence? Do they think that other people’s time and schedule are not as important as theirs? Or, do they just not think?

Unfortunately I have experienced this kind of thing a lot in France for the last 6 years. I have not yet experienced it in UK so far, just hope UK people are much better than French.

Leave a Reply

