Day #239, Back To Work

March 11+1, 2017

Sunday, the night to go back to work.

I only had a week off, but it felt like a month. Why? Not sure. Maybe because I ve done a lot of things than other weeks? Or bacause I missed my colleagues too much? Surely not that I missed my nagging and complaining customers. 

I left home early just in case, and the bus arrived at the centre within 20 minutes, so I am an hour earlier than my expected time.

I am having coffee at a Starbucks, but they close at 10pm, so I will have to get to work.

OK, let’s go.

Back to my playground.

Leave a Reply

