Day #241, Parcels and Neighbour

March 13+1. 2017

I felt better after long and deep sleep. I only had some simple and healthy stuff that’s easy to digest, meaning rice and Kimchi.

When I was leaving home, Janette next door called me and gave me my parcels that she received for me. They are so nice. I was dead sleeping that I didn’t hear anything, and she took the parcels and kept it for me. 

I don’t feel that tired this morning, so I guess I need to stay awake to receive other parcels.

Hell, I really need to push my landlord to fix the door bell.

Leave a Reply

