Day #242, Goodbye

March 14+1, 2017

It’s always sad when saying goodbye.

Our big manager is leaving us soon, to reunite with his family in Portugal.

I have known him only for 7 months, but I feel very close and attached to him, and knowing that I won’t see him on his chair any more makes me very sad.

Of course we have two other super managers and we will have another great new face on his seat for sure, but they are not HIM.

Everyone have their own value and  character, and those good points that I feel from this manager are not in other managers, so they will be gone and missed once he is gone.

Well, I know I am overly emotional, and I know that I will adjust to my new manager fairly quickly, but still, this one will stay in my heart for a long time.

I wish him all the best.

Leave a Reply

