Day #247, Aldi Addict

March 19+1, 2017

Aldi is so tempting.

I went to Aldi to get some stuff after work, and I had the Shopping List that tells me what to buy, but I ended up buying twice more items than the list.

Like always.

Well, I get to use them all, but the problem is, I need to carry those stuff all the way to Picadilly Gardens where my bus stops and home from the arrival bus stop.

Bloody hell.

Every time I go to Aldi, I have shaking arms and hands for a while after arriving home.

Why can’t I learn from mistakes when it comes to grocery shopping?

Leave a Reply

