Day #249, Brainstorming

March 21+1, 2017

I didn’t sleep much yesterday.

Maybe 2-3 hours only, and I know why so well.

When I have some plan for an event of near future, my brain automatically brainstorm itself, and ideas keep coming and improving, therefore I can’t fall asleep sven though my body screams for sleeping.

The event? That’s for my big manager who is leaving next week.

I am planning to make a nice looking, unusual, easy-to-share dessert for his last day, and the ideas on how to decorate the thing were invading.

So, I’ve got a really good idea. Not telling here yet. I will put the picture after the event.

I am sad to say goodbye to him, everyone is sad, so I would like to show how much we love him and wish him all the best.

Leave a Reply

