Day #254, Another Fabulous Morning

March 26+1, 2017

I had a quiet night, which was unusual as it was Monday in Korea when most customers tend to call.

Time flew, the clock on my computer showed 6am when I did’t realise time passed. Only one hour to go!

And then suddenly it was getting brighter outside, and I had this view at 6:30. Amazing.

Such a blessing to have this view from work. I love the building structure of my work, where you have views nearly 360 degree through high and wide windows.

It’s another beautiful day in Manchester, I am planning to go to IKEA this morning and get some stuff delivered. It doesn’t matter if it rains as I will be inside, but nice weather is always a bonus.

Leave a Reply

