Day #257, 258, Healthy Eating Healthy Body

March 29+2, 2017

I have been feeling a bit sick.

I don’t know what got into me, but it feels like I got a cold.

I slept like a log for 10 hours yesterday, and I felt a bit better at night.

I have never got seriously sick since I came to UK. I usually had a bad cold every winter, but after I started watching what I ate more closely and stopped buying chips, I didn’t get sick at all.

Another living proof of ‘healthy-eating-healthy-body’.

Maybe I should reduce the amount of bacon in my shopping list.

Leave a Reply

