Day #254, Feeling Excited

April 5+1, 2017

Just one more night to go before the weekend and my birthday lunch with friends/colleagues.

It’s fantastic to have such nice colleagues from work who became my good friends, and one of them organised a nice Saturday lunch to celebrate my birthday at a restaurant of my choice. She even said the birthday girl won’t pay for her meal! Wow. I didn’t expect this! I really can’t wait to see the surprise that they prepared. Just 2 more days to go. 🙂

I am nearly done with setting up the big layout of the spaces of my home. The living room is done, I just need a few objet d’arts to decorate somewhat empty looking space.

For the dining room, floor cleaning and photo printing. I need to take some time to browse my photos to choose what to print.

Really, can’t wait to see the final result of my home.

Leave a Reply

