Day #259, Perfectionist

April 10+1, 2017

I only had 3 hours sleep yesterday, and now I am still up at 3pm waiting for another delivery. 

IKEA just came while I was dozing off in my living room (luckily I have some kind of long sofa to lay down). And according to Amazon info, my last delivery is on its way. This stuff is heavy and big, so I don’t want my neighbours to receive it for me. It will be too annoying. But the delivery could come later in the afternoon, and that’s the problem.

I am laying on the sofa, hoping to be able to hear the door bell and wake up for the delivery.

Yes I know I am crazy. But I can’t help it. I need to finalise my home perfectly before my friends come this weekend. 

A perfectionist that stresses oneself.

Leave a Reply

