Day #282, Cook or Sleep?

April 23+1, 2017

I have a very hard decision to make every single day, that is to choose between more sleeping time and more cooking time.

I can’t really give both moderate times, cuz when I start cooking it always exceeds the deadline I have set in mind.

If I really want to sleep enough, I just don’t start cooking, and sometimes I just fall asleep and I have some backups in my freezer for those days.

But most of the week days I cook, and therefore I am dead on the weekends and can sleep through one whole day. Not sure if it’s very healthy, but at least I catch up on my sleep. 😅

And this is some lunchbox preparation for tonight’s work that took me an hour and a half incl grocery shopping time.

Leave a Reply

