Day #285, Guilty Pleasure

April 26+1, 2017

Oh my… šŸ˜‹

I rarely buy this kind of stuff that’s called junk food, guilt trigger and all those names, but let’s be honest, they are DELICIOUS.

Whatever they have in it and how badly they affect our body, these stuff give us a euphoric pleasure that produces endorphines which are GOOD for our body.

So, I don’t hesitate eating them when I crave for it, oh actually it’s more like when my body demands.

It’s been some years since I had these last time, so I shouldn’t feel guilty. šŸ˜

Leave a Reply

