Day #287, Overestimate

April 28+1, 2017

Phew…..

I think I overestimated myself.

I thought I could finish setting up the house and get everything necessary for the party on time, but I didn’t even get half done!

I installed one outdoor bench out of two, I only decorated already made choc cake instead of baking it myself, I set up the outdoor toilet but didn’t get to clean the floor.

So I ended up letting people leave their shoes on. 

I ve got a week off next week.

I will have time to paint places, clean floor, get some photos printed and finalise decoration.

Leave a Reply

