Day #291, Charging Up

May 2+1, 2017

I am really satisfied with myself.

I painted the spots where I wanted in white in my house. All of them, in two layers each. 

Now I will have to paint a few other spots in blue, but it will have to wait until late afternoon today, because the weather is amazing and I planned to go out to Stockport centre ro do some photo shooting.

According to my retired neighbour Tony, the centre of Stockport is really pretty, and I could see that from his own paints. When I saw it from the bus station it didn’t look that nice, with new building blocks railways and all, but when I had a glance of the hilly area with narrow streets off the pedestrian street on the way to the airport the other day, I had a hope.

So, I will take my heavy camera out today. Out to my new neighbourhood.

I am having a good savoury breakfast to charge up for the hill.

Leave a Reply

