Day #308, 309, Another Weekend

May 19+2, 2017

I made Kimchi and Wild Garilic pickle on Friday as I planned.

And I talked to my best friend on Kakaotalk (in voice) for hours. I usually talk to her (and with everyone else) in text msg because I don’t like talking on the phone, but I wanted to use my voice this time and it’s been a while since I heard her voice last time.

I ended up going to bed at around midnight, after I had been awake for about 28 hours. I woke up at noon on Sat, went to toilet and had a glass of water, got back to bed and woke up at 6am this morning. Another 30 hours sleep and I totally feel recharged.

My plan for today? Not much.

Maybe I will cook the big piece of pork belly that I ordered with the wild garlic. 

Leave a Reply

