Day #317, Today

May 28+1, 2017

I slept for 8 hours deeply, without waking up in the middle, not even a dream. 

It’s possible on Mondays, if I lived the weekend normal time therefore I would be awake for nearly 24 hours when I finish work on Monday morning.

I couldn’t help but fall asleep in the bus home this morning. My eyes just couldn’t stay open. I didn’t do much when I got home. Just prepared lunchbox for tonight with the leftovers, shower and to bed.

Im having an interview for another position tomorrow morning after work. So I am wearing an uncomfortable pants-suit. 

Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

