Day #320, 321, Weekend Start

May 31+2, 2017

It’s Friday morning. Which means I am on my weekend!

I have been very tired this week with many reasons, no catching up on sleep lest weekend, job interview, etc, so Im going to sleep a lot this weekend.

I am going out for a movie with friends tomorrow, but it’s only in the evening, so I can be in bed for more than 30 hours if I want.

The sky is grey, so bloody good excuse not to go out! 

I got some great stuff at my favourite bakery on the way home, I will treat myself for the hard work.

Leave a Reply

