Day #322, Colossal

June 2+1, 2017

I went out for a movie tonight.

We met early and had a drink before the movie, the weather was fantastic.

We watched Colossal.

Well, well, well.

I am not a movie critic, so not gonna say much, but it was the most stupid movie I’ve ever seen in my whole life. It was mixture of every kind of genre, and the plot was ridiculous, at least it was fun to watch, as there was nothing serious to think about.

Kind of same as those super hero movies from kids’ comics.

I am sure they spend billions of dollars to make this kind of movie, I hope they entertain certain people at least.

Leave a Reply

