Day #338, Sweating

June 18+1, 2017

Wow.

I love it!!!

It’s sooooooo hot here in Manchester right now.

I even sweat a bit on the way home at 9am! 

It’s amazing.

I didn’t really expect this as I was wearing a jumper in August last year. August is the hottest month in Korea, so I was really disappointed when I felt chill in the morning in August, I thought I would never have a hot hot summer in the north, but look at this! Maybe June is the hottest month in UK?

Well, I should plan a trip to Scotland in June next year. 

Leave a Reply

