Day #341, Need Rest

June 21+1, 2017

I started overtime work again, that means I am at work for 10 hours everyday, at least until the end of June, and that also means less time for cooking and sleeping. 

Fortunately it’s nearly weekend so that I could rest a bit.

I also had my implant swapped this morning. This hurts A LOT. I don’t remember it hurt so much 3 years ago too. Again, it’s soon weekend and I’m gonna rest to help the wound heal as fast as possible.

Just one more night to go.

Leave a Reply

