Day #347, Fluttered

June 27+1, 2017

Yes! I’m taken!!

I applied for Sales Advisor last month, and I just got the answer.

Actually I applied for it for night shift, but it looks like it’s not possible to stay at night doing that job.

I had to make a very hard decision between staying in my comfort zone with the best ever colleagues and a new career opportunity.

Well, I decided to follow the circumstance. I was aimimg to stay at night doing Sales, and it looked possible when I applied for it, but it’s not as I expected.

When things go against my plans and I can’t do anything about it, I think there must be certain invisible power that decides for me, so I stop pushing what I originally planned. Because I kind believe in fate, when something happens to me without me pushing or planning it, I think that is something I’m suppsed to have/be.

So, if I’m supposed to work in days with new sales colleagues and managers, so be it. 

I’m already sad thinking about leaving my beloved night colleagues, but I guess it’s time to pursue my career.

I’m sad, excited, nervous, anxious, thrilled, everything.

Leave a Reply

