Day #353, Him

July 4, 2017

Ah, it was 4th of July today!

Well, I didn’t get the feeling of this festive day any where! Because I am in UK? Nobody was talking about it actually.

It’s 7pm and I am already in bed, trying to fall asleep as early time as possible.

My eyes are heavy as around noon until last week dur to not enough sleep. I thought it would be better if I work during the day and sleep at night, but so far, for two days, it has been the same. Maybe I’m still adjusting myself to the new life cycle.

Suffering from the jet-lag.

My mind is a bit mixed up these days, for my new life cycle, for my new job, for the fact that my ex is Asperger, for the dragging divorce procedure, for my heart that I don’t know where it’s going at the moment.

I kind of think that I want to live with my ex, as a housemate. Only if he can afford living in UK without working.

Even though he is Asperger and not easy person to live with, still he is the best person for me to live together. Clean, love food, non-smoking, health conscious, not rude, etc.

Should I suggest?

Leave a Reply

