Day #361, Karaoke

July 12, 2017

I am super excited.

Because I planned something fantastic for the Karaoke competition.

We are not really after the prize (don’t even know what), we r just trying to make something awesome together.

I had this idea last night and put a short notice on messenger for volunteers and so many people got crazy about my idea!

I was going to do it this morning but it was too soon for everyone, so we are doing it tomorrow morning.

It will be awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

