Day #362, Culinary Nostalgia

July 13, 2017

Yes, exactly a year ago, I had this super high quality charcoal grilled beef with my family in Korea, as the last supper for God knows how many years.

I don’t miss a lot of things about Korea, but among a few things I really miss, the first comes my family and friends, and the second is this – Korean food. 

The real Korean traditional food. 

Not fusion, not modernised, not twisted ones. 

This natural, raw, basic, original, simple but good quality food.

They are super healthy, high in nutrient, perfectly satisfying in the mouth.

Thanks to this culinary nostalgia, I become a better cook day by day. 

Leave a Reply

