Day #370, My Team

July 21, 2017

It’s my third Friday in my new job and new team.

It’s been only 3 weeks since I sat around these guys mostly from Northern and Eastern Europe, I am slowly getting close to each of them by talking about their country and language at the end of the day.

The ones sitting closest to me are Latvian, Finnish, Estonian, Czech, Polish and Turkish, and I’ve never been to any of these couteies.

I love to visit all of the Northern coutries, especially those on Baltic Sea. I can’t stand cold weather but I am still curious about these countries.

These days I am trying to learn a few expressions in each language, such as Good Morning and See You Tomorrow. I am practising See You Later in Russian and Finnish every day. 

I can’t wait to get closer to my new team members.

Leave a Reply

